READ WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT CAR CRAFT

12/12/2018

Mark B. - Sacramento, CA

Messed up my front bumper pretty good with a curb that jumped out at me.  Marco fixed her right up, took a couple days, but she's good as new.

11/7/2018

William M. - Berkeley, CA

Car Craft did an amazing job! Car Craft dealt with the insurance company and kept us up to date. The price, in the end, for a lot of work, was very reasonable. Pleasant and helpful to work with. The car now looks amazing. I will come back if I need to!

8/10/2018

Matthew B. - Albany, CA

I cannot speak highly enough about this shop. Marco and Justine are phenomenal and truly go above and beyond to make sure it is a satisfactory experience. For my car I had some scratching on it, Marco was willing to drive out of his way and look at the car in person before giving me a quote. The tech did an amazing paint job and then they dropped the car off for me at my house. I haven't been to another body shop where they take such good care of you. Pricing is fair and he came at the recommendation from Jeffrey at Patti's Auto Care. If you need work done, give them a call.

5/3/2018

Monica M . - San Dimas, CA

I got into a minor car accident down the street and Marco (the owner) came to my rescue! He graciously let me store my car at his shop until I decided what I wanted to do or if I wanted to take my car elsewhere. In the end, my car was inspected to be a total loss. He advised me throughout the process with compassion and frankness that often seems to be lacking in this industry. Marco made a really unpleasant experience much easier for me. Phenomenal customer service! I will definitely be returning if I have any more car issues/needs.

4/8/2018

Nancy T. - Berkeley, CA

I can't agree more with all the reviews here. My car was repaired promptly, the process with my insurance was handled smoothly, and the customer service was just awesome. Marcos and Justine were always so helpful. I am glad that I didn't go with the recommended car shop from my insurance. Car Craft - you have my utmost highest regards. I am recommending you to everyone!

2/26/2018

Nicky S. - Oakland, CA

Like the other reviews, I had a fantastic experience with Marco and Car Craft. My car was hit twice in a short period of time, with 2 different sets of damages and 2 different insurance companies. It was complicated and Marco was so incredible going to bat for me--helping me figure out the best strategy to get both accidents covered and when to get a rental car for each accident so that I would maximize my insurance coverage in addition to dealing with the insurance companies so that I didn't have to. Also, there was one part that couldn't be found easily for my 1999 Toyota Celica. For well over 6 weeks Marco searched endlessly for this part so he could save my car. In addition and completely unheard of, after my insurance company maxed out on the number of days I could get a rental car paid for, Marco lent me a loaner car for the duration of this time, saving me a bundle in money I otherwise would have spent on a rental car. I couldn't believe how generous he was. And available. Every time I called he was right there for me, helping me figure out the best way to deal with each problem as it arose. And humble and very loving. And honorable. Marco is a man who clearly loves his work and completely loves to help other people. Without his generosity, I would have not only spent a lot of money on a rental car, but also I likely would have had to have my car totaled which I didn't want to do. I can't give enough praise for the amazing experience I had with Car Craft and Marco. I am so grateful my mechanic referred me to him.

12/8/2017

Kara R. - San Francisco, CA

Amazing experience with Marco and Car Craft!  My FJ Cruiser was got dinged in a hit and run and they went above and beyond to care for my car (second child) and it came back looking brand new. Marco dealt 100% with the insurance company which made my life easier and you can tell he puts so much effort and pride into his work. They put the customer first and had great advice on how to make the process as painless as possible. I'd recommend Car Craft to anyone. This is my first Yelp review so it takes a lot for me to get me involved - they were that good!

9/19/2017

Stephen M. - Berkeley, CA

My car was stolen earlier this month.  Whoever stole it took it for a joyride and banged it up pretty badly. After shopping around a couple of body shops where I didn't feel comfortable, I happened upon Car Craft. Marco is so kind and friendly and really helped me navigate a terrible situation -- with him, I always felt like I had someone on my side. This is really the best body shop around.

5/9/2017

Drew D. - Oakland, CA

A++ service at Car Craft! Don't look any further for a body shop in the east bay. Marco is a miracle worker. My wife ran our car into a wall and Car Craft went above and beyond my expectations fixing the accident. Since we bought our car used, it came back looking batter then ever. Amazing quality and quick turnaround from an old school family business. I highly recommend Car Craft.

5/8/2017

Erica N. - Emeryville, CA

Marco and his crew are so lovely and did amazing work on my car. I will definitely be back the next time I need anything done. They were really easy to work with, had great communication, and great service!

Read More Reviews

Car Craft Collision Specialists

2356 San Pablo Ave.

Berkeley, CA 94702 

 

Office: 510-548-2072

Cell: (510) 363-0064

Fax: (800) 898-2834

Email: marco@carcraftberkeley.com

  • black G
  • black G maps
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

Business Hours

Mon:      9 AM - 5 PM

Tue:       9 AM - 5 PM

Wed:      9 AM - 5 PM

Thu:       9 AM - 5 PM

Fri:         9 AM - 5 PM

Sat:        Appointment only

Sun:

2015 Car Craft. Proudly created by FirstDaySocial.com